Terms & Conditions

General terms and conditions of coolmobility GmbH (B to C)

  • 1 scope

(1) Our following conditions of sale apply to all contracts concluded between the buyer and us for the delivery of goods. They also apply to all future business relationships, even if they are not expressly agreed again.

(2) In the contracts, all agreements made between the buyer and us for the execution of the purchase contracts are set out in writing.

§ 2 offer and conclusion of contract

 

(1) The buyer has to register in our shop before placing an order.

(2) We can accept an order from the buyer that qualifies as an offer to conclude a purchase contract within two weeks by sending an order confirmation or by sending the ordered products within the same period. Our offers are non-committal and non-binding.

(3) Every buyer who is a consumer can, in accordance with the provisions of the special cancellation and return instructions, cancel the purchase contract and send the goods back. This will be sent to the buyer with the order confirmation.

  • 3 Terms of Payment

(1) Our prices apply ex warehouse in Germany without packaging and without other costs, unless otherwise specified in the order confirmation. The statutory value added tax is included in our prices. We will show this separately in the invoice at the statutory rate on the day of invoicing.

(2) We offer the following payment methods: PayPal, credit card (VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro), SOFORT, EPS, ideal, Bancontact, Google Pay, Apple Pay. Any costs of a money transaction are to be borne by you.

(3) Transport / shipping costs (including statutory VAT)

Shipping within Germany:
Free shipping from 59,00 € value of goods
4,95 € flat rate up to 58,99 € value of goods

Shipping to EU countries:
Flat rate shipping costs: € 9,95 up to a value of € 199,00
From a goods value of € 200,00 € 49,95

  • 4 Delivery and performance time

Unless otherwise specified in the respective offer, the delivery of the goods in Germany (Germany) usually takes place within 5 - 7 days, for international deliveries usually between 10 - 14 days after conclusion of the contract (with agreed advance payment after the time of your payment instruction). Currently, there may be delays in delivery due to the high order volume and staff shortfalls caused by the corona pandemic.

Note that on Sundays and public holidays no notification is made.

Have you ordered items with different delivery times, we will ship the goods in a common mission, unless we have made no agreements with you. The delivery time is determined in this case according to the article with the longest delivery time you have ordered.

In case of self-collection, we will inform you by e-mail about the delivery of the goods and the possibilities of taking off. In this case, no shipping costs will be charged.

  • 5 Transfer of Risk - Shipping / Packaging

The dispatch of the goods is not insured at the risk of the buyer. We will endeavor to take into account the wishes and interests of the buyer with regard to the type of shipment. Any additional costs shall be borne by the buyer. The risk of deterioration or accidental loss - if the customer is a consumer - is transferred to the customer upon delivery to the customer or if the customer is in default of acceptance.

 

  • 6 Warranty and liability

 

(1) If there is a defect in the goods for which we are responsible, we are obliged to perform subsequent performance, excluding the buyer's rights to withdraw from the contract or to reduce the purchase price, unless we are obliged to refuse subsequent performance due to the statutory provisions are entitled. The buyer has to grant us a reasonable period of time for supplementary performance. At the buyer's option, supplementary performance can be carried out by eliminating the defect or by delivering new goods. In the event of a defect being rectified, we shall bear the necessary expenses. If the supplementary performance has failed, the buyer can choose to either request a reduction in the purchase price or withdraw from the contract. Claims for damages due to obvious material defects in the delivered goods are excluded if the customer does not notify the defect within two weeks of receiving the goods. Wear and tear to the normal extent do not justify any warranty claims.

(2) The statutory warranty period is two years from delivery.

(3) We are fully liable in accordance with the statutory provisions for damage to life, body and health based on a negligent or willful breach of duty by us, our legal representatives or our vicarious agents, as well as for damage covered by liability under the Product Liability Act . For damages that are not covered by sentence 1 and that are based on willful or grossly negligent breaches of contract as well as malice on the part of us, our legal representative or our vicarious agents, we are liable in accordance with the statutory provisions. In this case, the liability for damages is limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage, unless we, our legal representatives or our vicarious agents have acted willfully or with gross negligence.

 

  • 7 retention of title

(1) The delivered goods remain our property until all claims to which we are entitled against the buyer now or in the future have been met. In the event of breach of contract by the buyer, e.g. B. default in payment, we have the right to take back the goods subject to retention of title after setting a reasonable deadline. If we take back the goods subject to retention of title or if we seize the goods subject to retention of title, this is a withdrawal from the contract. We are entitled to dispose of the reserved goods after they have been taken back. After deducting an appropriate amount for the disposal costs, the proceeds from the disposal must be offset against the amounts owed to us by the buyer.

(2) If third parties access the reserved goods, in particular seizures, the buyer will be informed of our ownership and notify us immediately so that we can enforce our property rights. If the third party is unable to reimburse us for the judicial and extrajudicial costs incurred in this connection, the buyer shall be liable for them.

  • 8 Place of performance, applicable law, other

(1) The place of performance for deliveries from the sales contracts concluded between us is Bielefeld.

(2) The relationships between the contracting parties are governed exclusively by the law applicable in the Federal Republic of Germany. The application of the uniform law on the international purchase of movable property as well as the law on the conclusion of international sales contracts for movable property is excluded.

(3) Should one or more of these provisions be or become ineffective or unenforceable, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der coolmobility GmbH (B to C)

  • 1 Geltungsbereich

(1) Unsere nachstehenden Verkaufsbedingungen gelten für alle zwischen dem Käufer und uns geschlossenen Verträge über die Lieferung von Waren. Sie gelten auch für alle künftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen, auch wenn sie nicht noch einmal ausdrücklich vereinbart werden.

(2) In den Verträgen sind alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen dem Käufer und uns zur Ausführung der Kaufverträge getroffen wurden, schriftlich niedergelegt.

§ 2 Angebot und Vertragsschluss

 

(1) Der Käufer hat sich vor einer Bestellung in unserem Shop zu registrieren.

(2) Bestellung des Käufers, die als Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages zu qualifizieren ist, können wir innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch Übersendung einer Auftragsbestätigung oder durch Zusendung der bestellten Produkte innerhalb der gleichen Frist annehmen. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.

(3) Jeder Käufer, der Verbraucher ist, kann nach den Regelungen der besonderen Widerrufs- und Rückgabebelehrung, den Kaufvertrag widerrufen und die Waren zurücksenden. Diese wird dem Käufer mit Auftragsbestätigung zugesendet.

  • 3 Zahlungsbedingungen

(1) Unsere Preise gelten ab Lager Deutschland ohne Verpackung und ohne sonstige Kosten, wenn in der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes festgelegt wurde. In unseren Preisen ist die ge setzliche Mehrwertsteuer eingeschlossen. Diese werden wir in der gesetzlichen Höhe am Tage der Rechnungsstellung in der Rechnung gesondert ausweisen.

(2) Wir bieten die folgenden Zahlungsmethoden an: PayPal, Kreditkarte (VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro), SOFORT, EPS, ideal, Bancontact, Google Pay, Apple Pay. Etwaige Kosten einer Geld-Transaktion sind von Ihnen zu tragen.

(3) Transport-/Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer)

Versand innerhalb Deutschlands:
Versandkosten frei ab 59,00 € Warenwert
4,95 € Pauschal bis 58,99 € Warenwert

Versand in EU-Länder:
Pauschale Versandkosten: 9,95 € bis Warenwert von 199,00 €
Ab einem Warenwert von 200,00 € 49,95 €

  • 4 Liefer- und Leistungszeit

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware im Inland (Deutschland) normalerweise innerhalb von 5 - 7 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen normalerweise zwischen 10 - 14 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung). Aktuell kann es aufgrund des hohen Auftragsvolumens sowie personeller Ausfälle bedingt durch die Corona-Pandemie zu Verzögerungen bei der Auslieferung kommen.

Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.

Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben.

Bei Selbstabholung informieren wir Sie per E-Mail über die Bereitstellung der Ware und die Abholmöglichkeiten. In diesem Fall werden keine Versandkosten berechnet.

  • 5 Gefahrübergang – Versand/Verpackung

Der Versand der Ware erfolgt nicht versichert auf Gefahr des Käufers. Wir werden uns bemühen, hinsichtlich Versandart Wünsche und Interessen des Käufers zu berücksichtigen. Dadurch bedingte Mehrkosten gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Die Gefahr der Verschlechterung oder des zufälligen Untergangs geht – wenn der Kunde Verbraucher ist - mit Auslieferung an den Kunden oder wenn der Kunde sich im Annahmeverzug befindet auf den Kunden über.

 

  • 6 Gewährleistung und Haftung

 

(1) Soweit ein von uns zu vertretender Mangel der Ware vorliegt, sind wir unter Ausschluss der Rechte des Käufers, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder den Kaufpreis zu mindern, zur Nacherfüllung verpflichtet, es sei denn, dass wir aufgrund der gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Verweigerung der Nacherfüllung berechtigt sind. Der Käufer hat uns eine angemessene Frist zur Nacherfüllung zu gewähren. Die Nacherfüllung kann nach Wahl des Käufers durch Beseitigung des Mangels oder durch Lieferung einer neuen Ware erfolgen. Wir tragen im Falle der Mangelbeseitigung die erforderlichen Aufwendungen. Ist die Nacherfüllung fehlgeschlagen, kann der Käufer nach seiner Wahl Herabsetzung des Kaufpreises verlangen oder den Rücktritt vom Vertrag erklären. Schadenersatzansprüche wegen offensichtlicher Sachmängel der gelieferten Ware sind ausgeschlossen, wenn der Kunde den Mangel nicht innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen an Erhalt der Ware anzeigt. Verschleiß oder Abnutzung in gewöhnlichem Umfang begründen keine Gewährleistungsansprüche.

(2) Die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt zwei Jahre ab Lieferung.

(3) Wir haften uneingeschränkt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für Schäden an Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, die auf einer fahrlässigen oder vorsätzlichen Pflichtverletzung von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen, sowie für Schäden, die von der Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz umfasst werden. Für Schäden, die nicht von Satz 1 erfasst werden und die auf vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzungen sowie Arglist von uns, unserem gesetzlichen Vertreter oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen, haften wir nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. In diesem Fall ist die Schadenersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt, soweit wir, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder unsere Erfüllungsgehilfen nicht vorsätzlich bzw. grob fahrlässig gehandelt haben.

 

  • 7 Eigentumsvorbehalt

(1) Bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen, die uns gegen den Käufer jetzt oder zukünftig zustehen, bleibt die gelieferte Ware unser Eigentum. Im Falle des vertragswidrigen Verhaltens des Käufers, z. B. Zahlungsverzug, haben wir nach vorheriger Setzung einer angemessenen Frist das Recht, die Vorbehaltsware zurückzunehmen. Nehmen wir die Vorbehaltsware zurück oder pfänden wir die Vorbehaltsware, ist dies ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Wir sind berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware nach der Rücknahme zu verwerten. Nach Abzug eines angemessenen Betrages für die Verwertungskosten, ist der Verwertungserlös mit dem uns vom Käufer geschuldeten Beträgen zu verrechnen.

(2) Bei Zugriffen Dritter auf die Vorbehaltsware, insbesondere Pfändungen, wird dem Käufer auf unser Eigentum hinweisen und uns unverzüglich benachrichtigen, damit wir unsere Eigentumsrechte durchsetzen können. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die in diesem Zusammenhang entstehenden gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten zu erstatten, haftet hierfür der Käufer.

  • 8 Erfüllungsort, anzuwendendes Recht, sonstiges

(1) Erfüllungsort für Lieferungen aus den zwischen uns geschlossenen Kaufverträgen ist Bielefeld.

(2) Die Beziehungen zwischen den Vertragsparteien regeln sich ausschließlich nach dem in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland geltenden Recht. Die Anwendung des einheitlichen Gesetzes über den internationalen Kauf beweglicher Sachen sowie des Gesetzes über den Abschluss von internationalen Kaufverträgen über bewegliche Sachen ist ausgeschlossen.

(3) Sollte eine oder mehrere dieser Bestimmungen unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein oder werden, wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.